

Private Bag X115, Pretoria, 0001 • 40 Church Square, PRETORIA, 0002 • Tel: +27 12 315 5111, Fax: +27 12 406 9055 • www.treasury.gov.za

FROM: Ms Thato Hlatshwayo, Tel: 012 315 5949, Cell; 082 887 6715, Email: TCcontracts2@treasury.gov.za

AMENDMENT 71

TRANSVERSAL CONTRACT RT70-01-2021: SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF PETROL, AUTOMOTIVE DIESEL FUEL, ILLUMINATING PARAFFIN, MARINE GAS OIL, HEAVY FURNACE OIL, POLAR DIESEL, AND AVIATION FUEL TO THE STATE.

Please take note of the updated list of participating organs of the State on the above-mentioned transversal contract. Kindly visit the National Treasury website for the latest amendments.

Link: http://www.treasury.gov.za/divisions/ocpo/ostb/contracts/default.aspx

#	ORGAN OF STATE
1.	Department of Correctional Services
2.	Department of Water and Sanitation
3.	State Security Agency
4.	Gauteng: Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development
5.	Limpopo: Department of Public Works, Roads and Infrastructure
6.	Kwa-Zulu Natal: Department of Transport
7.	Mpumalanga: Department of Health
8.	Eastern Cape: Department of Health
9.	Kwa-Zulu Natal: Department of Agriculture and Environmental Affairs
10.	Western Cape: Transport and Public Works
11.	South African State Security Agency
12.	City of Johannesburg Metrobus
13.	Drakenstein Municipality
14.	South African National Biodiversity Institute
15.	Magalies Water
16.	Mayibuye Transport Corporation
17.	Ekurhuleni Water Care Company



#	ORGAN OF STATE
18.	Mpumalanga: Department of Public Works, Roads and Transport
19.	South African Police Services
20.	Department of Agriculture Land Reform and Rural Development
21.	Western Cape: Department of Health
22.	Limpopo: Department of Health
23.	Airport Company South Africa
24.	Department of Forestry Fisheries and the Environment
25.	Free State Department of Health
26.	Mayibuye Transport Corporation
27.	Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa
28.	Gamagara Local Municipality
29.	City of Johannesburg: Johannesburg Water
30.	KwaZulu Natal: Department of Health
31.	Easter Cape: Department of Transport
32.	Mpumalanga: Department of Community Safety, Security and Liaison
33.	Gauteng: Department of Social Development
34.	Kwa-Zulu Natal: Zulu Royal House Trust
35.	Council of Geoscience
36.	Transnet National Ports Authority (TNPA)
37.	Port St Johns Municipality
38.	Construction Industry Development Board (CIBD)
39.	Kwa-Zulu Natal: Provincial Treasury
40.	National Health Laboratory Services
41.	Agricultural Research Council
42.	Tshwane: Department of Public Works
43.	Cape Town International Convention Centre Company SOC Ltd
44.	South African Tourism
45.	African Exploration Mining and Finance Cooperation
46.	Gauteng Department of Health
47.	Robben Island Museum



#	ORGAN OF STATE
48.	State Information Technology Agency
49.	National Research Foundation
50.	Free State Department of Agriculture and Rural Department
51.	KwaZulu Natal Department of Community and Liaison
52.	David Kuiper Municipality
53.	North-West: Department of Public Works and Roads
54.	KwaZulu Natal Department of Health
55.	Eastern Cape Department of Transport
56.	Department of Agriculture and Environmental Affairs
57.	Emfuleni Local Municipality
58.	Mmabana Arts, Culture and Sport Foundation
59.	Chris Hani District Municipality
60.	Armaments Corporation of South Africa
61.	Western Cape: Department of Social Development.
62.	Limpopo: Department of Social Development
63.	Mpumalanga: Public Works Roads and Transport
64.	Chris Hani District Municipality
65.	Mmabana Arts, Culture and Sports Foundation
66.	Rand Water
67.	Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality
68.	Bloem Water
69.	Mafube Local Municipality
70.	Tshepong Housing Complex
71.	Legal Aid South Africa
72.	Private Security Industry Regulatory Authority (PSiRA)
73.	Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA)
74.	Onderstepoort Biological Products SOC Ltd
75.	South African Revenue Service
76.	Limpopo Department of Transport and Community Service
77.	Uthukela District Municipality



#	ORGAN OF STATE
78.	Maluti A Phofung Local Municipality
79.	National Home Builders Registration Council (NHBRC)
80.	Johannesburg Water
81.	Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
82.	South African Weather Service
83.	Autopax Passenger South Africa (SOC)
84.	City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality
85.	North West Department of Health
86.	Joburg Water
87.	South African Nuclear Energy Corporation (NECSA)
88.	Durban ICC SOC (LTD)
89.	Limpopo Provincial Treasury
90.	Lepelle Northern Water
91.	Department of Public Service and Administration
92.	South African National Parks
93.	Umgeni Water
94.	Harry Gwala District Municipality
95.	Gauteng Department of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs
96.	North West Department of Arts, Culture, Sports and Recreation
97.	National Department of Health
98.	Department of Defence
99.	Gauteng Department of Community Safety
100.	Perishable Products Export Control Board
101.	Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism
102.	Gauteng Department of Roads and Transport
103.	South African Forestry Company SOC Ltd
104.	Road Traffic Infringement Agency
105.	KwaZulu Natal Department of Sports, Arts and Culture
106.	JB Marks Local Municipality
107.	City of Johannesburg – Johannesburg Development Agency



#	ORGAN OF STATE
108.	City Power Johannesburg
109.	The Innovation Hub
110.	Border Management Authority
111.	National Library of South Africa
112.	Limpopo Department of Sports, Arts and Culture
113.	Tswelopele Local Municipality
114.	Sol Plaatje Local Municipality
115.	Nyandeni Local Municipality
116.	Mining Qualifications Authority
117.	Tshwane North TVET College
118.	North West Department of Social Development
119.	Limpopo Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
120.	City of Matlosana
121.	National Department of Public Works and Infrastructure
122.	Rustenburg Local Municipality
123.	Ditsong Museums of South Africa
124.	South African Maritime Safety Authority
125.	Harry Gwala District Municipality
126.	Gautrain Management Agency
127.	Northern Cape Department of Sports, Arts and Culture
128.	Coega Development Corporation



#	ORGAN OF STATE
129.	Central Energy Fund SOC LTD
130.	North West Department of Community Safety and Transport Management

Orders should only be placed with the relevant suppliers in accordance with the contract circular and the monthly price amendments that will be posted on the website.

Kind regards,

MR MOTHUSHI MOIFO **DIRECTOR CONTRACT MANAGEMENT** TRANSVERSAL CONTRACTING

DATE: 13 MARCH 2025

